Count Me Out "Permanent"

  • Count Me Out

Count Me Out "Permanent"

The sophmore release from Virgnia's bastard sons. Twelve songs that will make a believer out of even the most jaded and cynical.

1. South Street
2. Disconnect
3. Against the World
4. Confusion
5. Ny Regret
6. Stakes Is High
7. Betrayed
8. This Is Getting to Be Too Routine For Me
9. Permanent
10. No Control
11. One More Reason Why
12. Dear You

Released: April 30, 2002

More in CD View All